International Sales

Argentina

Pablo Rodriguez
ARAMON SA

prodriguez@chene.fr
Cell: +54 (9) 261 5087690

Necochea 409
Ciudad de Mendoza
Argentina
CP 5500

Austria

Eric Bouton
TERROIR HANDELSGESELLSCHAFT .m.b.H

e.bouton@aon.at
Phone: +43 (0) 664 43 44 822
Fax: +43 (0) 272 58 31 512

Loosdorferstrasse 19
3240 Mank, Austria

Australia West & East

Andrew Gravier
Chêne Australasia

andy@chene.com.au andy.gravier
@chene.com.au

Mobile: +61 (0)439 657 903
Fax: +61 (0)396 701 002

Suite 12.18 Aquavista Tower
401 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

South Australia · Western Australia · Yarra Valley

Australia South & East

Moira Chalk
Chêne Australasia

moira.chalk@chene.com.au moira.chalk
@chene.com.au

Mobile: +61 (0)408 551 038
Fax: +61 (0)396 701 002

Suite 12.18 Aquavista Tower
401 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Victoria · Tasmania · New South Wales · Australian Capital Territory · Riverland

Brazil

Frédéric Gil
Chêne Distribution

fgil@chene.fr
Phone: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 10
Cell: +33 (0)6 76 03 19 93
Fax: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 11

ZAC de la Garosse
250 rue des Droits de l’Homme
33240 Saint André de Cubzac, France

Bulgaria

Plamen Chernev
Ekohran Company

ekohran@abv.bg
Phone: +359 (0)32 968-710
Fax: +359 (0)32 968-720

6 Milevy Skaly Street
Plovdiv 4003, Bulgaria

Chile

Francisco Labarca
Chêne Chile

Cell: +56 (9)6655 0638
flabarca@chene.cl

Ruta 5 Sur, Km 182.2
Cruce Sarmiento Curico
Chile

China

Fei Xue
Shanghai Tonsphere
International Co., Ltd

oeno.fei@tonsphere.com
Phone: + 0086 188 01 07 34 96

N°1002, Building 27
Lane 99, Jinggu East Road
Minhang District 200240
Shanghai, Chine

France

Nicolas Rappeneau
Chêne Distribution

nrappeneau@chene.fr
Phone: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 10
Cell: +33 (0)6 80 90 91 95
Fax: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 11

ZAC de la Garosse
250 rue des Droits de l’Homme
33240 Saint André de Cubzac, France

Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg & Switzerland
(German Counties)

Angela Kessler
Taransaud Beaune

akessler@chene.fr
Phone: +33 (0)3 80 22 55 50
Cell: +33 (0)6 38 57 76 40
Fax: +33 (0)3 80 22 44 16

581 rue André-Marie Ampère
ZAC Porte de Beaune – BP 10233
21206 Beaune Cedex, France

Greece

Frédéric Tailleur
Chêne Distribution

ftailleur@chene.fr
Phone: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 10
Cell: +33 (0)6 14 82 49.62
Fax: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 11

ZAC de la Garosse
250 rue des Droits de l’Homme
33240 Saint André de Cubzac, France

Israel & Lebanon

Frédéric Amiot
Taransaud Beaune

famiot@taransaud.com
Phone: +33 (0)3 80 22 55 50
Cell: +33 (0)6 07 48 82 14
Fax: +33 (0)3 80 22 44 16

581 rue André-Marie Ampère
ZAC Porte de Beaune – BP 10233
21206 Beaune Cedex, France

Italy, Croatia & Slovenia

Romain Olivi
Chêne Distribution

rolivi@taransaud.com
Phone: +33 (0)4 66 03 13 27
Cell: +33 (0)6 77 24 32 36
Fax: +33 (0)4 66 03 13 28

ZAC de la Garosse
250 rue des Droits de l’Homme
33240 Saint André de Cubzac, France

Morocco

Frédéric Amiot
Taransaud Beaune

famiot@taransaud.com
Phone: +33 (0)3 80 22 55 50
Cell: +33 (0)6 07 48 82 14
Fax: +33 (0)3 80 22 44 16

581 rue André-Marie Ampère
ZAC Porte de Beaune – BP 10233
21206 Beaune Cedex, France

New Zealand

Andrew Gravier
Chêne Australasia

andy@chene.com.au andy.gravier
@chene.com.au

Mobile: +61 (0)439 657 903
Fax: +61 (0)396 701 002

Suite 12.18 Aquavista Tower
401 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Portugal

Barbara Sistelo

bsistelo@chene.fr
Phone: +351 (0)96 121 1001

Av. 1° de Maio
N° 56 1° D
5000651 Vila Real, Portugal

Romania & Moldovia

Ovidiu Arusilor
SC PROMOTEX SRL

ovidiu.arusilor@promotex.ro ovidiu.arusilor
@promotex.ro

Phone: +40 (21) 269 2590
Fax: +40 (21) 269 2330

Aleea Somesul Rece
nr.19 bl.8 sc.2 apt.26
Sector 1, București, Romania

South Africa

Clinton Le Sueur
Chêne South Africa

clinton@chene.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 850 0039
Fax: +27 (0)21 851 3326

PO Box 934
Somerset Mall 7137, Republic of South Africa

Spain

Frédéric Gil
Chêne Distribution

fgil@chene.fr
Phone: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 10
Cell: +33 (0)6 76 03 19 93
Fax: +33 (0)5 57 33 00 11

ZAC de la Garosse
250 rue des Droits de l’Homme
33240 Saint André de Cubzac, France

Switzerland

Frédéric Amiot
Taransaud Beaune

famiot@taransaud.com
Phone: +33 (0)3 80 22 55 50
Cell: +33 (0)6 07 48 82 14
Fax: +33 (0)3 80 22 44 16

581 rue André-Marie Ampère
ZAC Porte de Beaune – BP 10233
21206 Beaune Cedex, France

Turkey

Burç Ataman
Akimtas A.S.

burcataman@akimtas.com
Phone: +90 212 397 7500
Fax: +90 212 513 2990

Mahmutbey Mah. Tasocagi Cad.
No.3 MyOffice-212 D. 171 Gunesli
34218 Istanbul, Turkey